Upcoming shows!!!
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 2nd June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Saturday 3rd June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 7th June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 9th June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Venue @ Aquila in Second Life
Saturday 10th June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 14th June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 16th June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Saturday 17th June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 21st June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 23rd June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Cake Stage @ SL14B in Second Life
Saturday 24th June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 28th June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 30th June 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
See you there!

     It's free to attend and also free to join Second Life. If it's your first time, I'd suggest that you register online a couple of hours before the show so you can get to grips with the controls (essential if you're not a gamer). If you're used to computer games, dive on in, the SLURL link will log you in right outside the venue.

Remember, you don't have to join Second Life to enjoy our shows if you can't log in. Just tune into our internet radio stream at http://eu01.musecast.biz:8016. We always webcast our shows.