Upcoming shows!!!
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Saturday 1st December 10PM GMT (3PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 5th December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 7th December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Venue @ Aquila in Second Life
Saturday 8th December 10PM GMT (3PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 12th December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 14th December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Saturday 15th December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Venue @ Aquila in Second Life
Wednesday 19th December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
SL SciFi Xmas Expo 2018 @ Solaris in Second Life
Friday 21st December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Saturday 22nd December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Thursday 27th December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 28th December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Saturday 29th December 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
See you there!

     It's free to attend and also free to join Second Life. If it's your first time, I'd suggest that you register online a couple of hours before the show so you can get to grips with the controls (essential if you're not a gamer). If you're used to computer games, dive on in, the SLURL link will log you in right outside the venue.

Remember, you don't have to join Second Life to enjoy our shows if you can't log in. Just tune into our internet radio stream at http://krominancia.org:8695. We always webcast our shows.