Upcoming shows!!!
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 4th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Thursday 5th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Venue @ Aquila in Second Life
Saturday 7th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 11th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 13th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Saturday 14th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 18th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 20th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Venue @ Aquila in Second Life
Saturday 21st July 10PM GMT (3PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 25th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 27th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Saturday 28th July 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
See you there!

     It's free to attend and also free to join Second Life. If it's your first time, I'd suggest that you register online a couple of hours before the show so you can get to grips with the controls (essential if you're not a gamer). If you're used to computer games, dive on in, the SLURL link will log you in right outside the venue.

Remember, you don't have to join Second Life to enjoy our shows if you can't log in. Just tune into our internet radio stream at http://krominancia.org:8695. We always webcast our shows.