Upcoming shows!!!
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 2nd October 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 4th October 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Saturday 5th October 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 9th October 6PM GMT (10AM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 11th October 6PM GMT (10AM SL Time)
Mystery Venue @ Aquila in Second Life
Saturday 12th October 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 16th October 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 18th October 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Saturday 19th October 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 23rd October 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Friday 25th October 6PM GMT (10AM SL Time)
Mystery Venue @ Aquila in Second Life
Saturday 26th October 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
Mystery Bandstand @ Crescent in Second Life
Wednesday 30th October 10PM GMT (2PM SL Time)
See you there!

     It's free to attend and also free to join Second Life. If it's your first time, I'd suggest that you register online a couple of hours before the show so you can get to grips with the controls (essential if you're not a gamer). If you're used to computer games, dive on in, the SLURL link will log you in right outside the venue.

Remember, you don't have to join Second Life to enjoy our shows if you can't log in. Just tune into our internet radio stream at http://krominancia.org:8695. We always webcast our shows.